Call Now: (352) 835-5187
Guaranteed Best Rates and Service in Ocala! 
North 441 Storage - Ocala 4411 N US Highway 441 Ocala, FL 34475 (352) 835-5187
Facility Reviews Summary
26 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

PBurns 09/07/15
Recommend: Yes
Highly recommend!
Of all the storage units I have rented, this was the nicest one I ever had. Climate controlled for the price other places charge for non-climate controlled. The insect control is excellent; when I took my things out I found no insects, not even any dead ones. Good accessibility and security. Just a great place to use if you need a storage unit.

Gail 05/20/15
Recommend: Yes
Edit review
My name is Gail. I tried to write a review a few minutes ago but there was an error on the website. It's showing Zero stars and no recommendation. I'm sorry about that. I couldn't be more happy to store at North 441 storage. These people are so professional and the prices are just right. Thank you .

Nancy Reed 05/20/15
Recommend: Yes
Great service
I'm so glad I found this facility. Their service is outstanding. Ada has been so helpful. I will recommend to everyone I know.

Patricia 04/16/15
Recommend: Yes
The best storage facility in Ocala
I have had my belongings with North 441 in Ocala for a year and they run a safe and secure facility. Ada and Colleen are very professional and friendly. This facility is clean and the video cameras make me feel extremely safe. I used them several years ago and was so satisfied that I returned this past year.

J. T. Brisoboise 04/02/15
Recommend: Yes
Clean place & great staff. The manager is a great lady. Thank you for always working with me.

Brent Caporale 01/27/15
Recommend: Yes
Great prices, friendly staff, safe getting into and out. I have three units here and the storage units and grounds are always clean. I would recommend this facility to anyone based on my experience with them!

Bran Maynard 01/15/15
Recommend: Yes
I've been using this place for years, and i've never had a complaint. The staff are wonderful, flexible, and helpful. I've had every size unit, air conditioned and non-ac. The units and facility is always clean. I will continue to use them for my storage needs. Thank you Ada & Colleen. You are so helpful.

Rashad Daymond 01/15/15
Recommend: Yes
Great facility. amazing service, very attentive employees. So far i have no complaints with this place. I highly recommend this to anyone who needs a storage unit.

Yeinel Lorenzo 01/15/15
Recommend: Yes
Very nice service, good people. Good price too! Would definitely recommend checking out this place if looking for storage around town.

tania yorke 01/15/15
Recommend: Yes
a month ago- The property was clean and well kept. Climate control area was nice.Nice location and easy to find, great for those who are new to this area. Staff was extremely helpful by giving me all the information I needed about the units,.

Alexander Cage 01/09/15
Recommend: Yes
I would highly recommend this storage facility. Their service is outstanding. Great location with great prices

Max Lopez 01/09/15
Recommend: Yes
Always kept clean, very nice people.

Lupe Tesvich 01/09/15
Recommend: Yes
The assistant manager was very polite and helpful. Where my storage unit is located is very clean. I would recommend this storage location.

Gretchen Cannon 01/09/15
Recommend: Yes
Was treated with upmost respect and kindness. Ada took care of all that I needed with great professionalism. Would certainly use them again and have told many people about what a great place of business they are.

Colleen Maynard 01/09/15
Recommend: Yes
I have stored at this facility since 2008 and have been very satisfied with the service, prices and management. I love this location because it is near me and I have access daily. Prices are very good.

Daija Romero 01/08/15
Recommend: Yes
Thank you Ada for making my move easier.

Nina Ardle 01/08/15
Recommend: Yes
Great prices, customer service was excellent

Colleen Maynard 01/08/15
Recommend: Yes
I have stored at this facility since 2008 and have been very satisfied with the service, prices and management. I love this location because it is near me and I have access daily. Prices are very good.

Ada Pumarol 01/08/15
Recommend: Yes
Service is outstanding. Great location and the best prices in the area.

Dexter Morgan 01/08/15
Recommend: Yes
Moved from Miami to Ocala area. The manager was very professional, kind and helpful. She made my transition very smooth and gave me an excellent special. Thank you Ms. Ada

William Miller 01/08/15
Recommend: Yes
The best storage facility in Ocala. The place is always clean and well maintained. The staff is great to work with, always friendly and eager to help, especially Ada, the manager. I recommend North 441 Storage to everyone in and around the Ocala area. It's definitely worth the effort to check them out.

Joshua Pumarol 01/08/15
Recommend: Yes
I have stored in other faculties before. This is by far the cleanest facility I have ever seen. The customer service is outstanding. The manager helped me make this long distance move so easy. I will recommend this storage to everyone I know I have stored in other faculties before. This is by far the cleanest facility I have ever seen. The customer service is outstanding. The manager helped me make this long distance move so easy. I will recommend this storage to everyone I know

Roman Hernandez 01/08/15
Recommend: Yes
I would highly recommend this storage facility. The manager and her assistant are friendly and professional people.

yovan lopez 01/08/15
Recommend: Yes
Very kind and cooperative manager. I will recommend this place to any of my friends that are in need of a storage facility.

Rumaldo Fermin 01/08/15
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly and nice place.. Felt very comfortable leaving my belongings there. I Recommend this place....👍

gary popp 01/08/15
Recommend: Yes
Love this place. They are wonderful to work with.